The birth centenary of Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia is beginning on March 23, 2009. So far socialists across the country have prepared a program by constituting committees for Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia's birth centenary in 15 states of the country. It is likely that the most of the discussion will be focused on the theory of Saptkranti

Saturday, August 8, 2009


Sapta Kranti Vichar Yatra

9th August, (Mumbai to 12th October Delhi)

Date From To Distance Programme State
9-Aug Mumbai Thane 34 Maharashtra
9-Aug Thane Pune 90 Stay Maharashtra
10-Aug Pune Satara 103 Maharashtra
10-Aug Satara Sangli 121 Maharashtra
10-Aug Sangli Kolhapur 44 Stay Maharashtra
11-Aug Kolhapur Belgaum 108 Stay Maharashtra
12-Aug Belgaum Panjim 108 Stay Goa
13-Aug Panjim Hubali 157 Stay Karnataka
14-Aug Hubali Davangiri 142 Karnataka
14-Aug Davangiri Banglore 135 Stay Karnataka
15-Aug Banglore Mandya 115 Karnataka
15-Aug Mandya Mysore 0 Stay Karnataka
16-Aug Mysore Wynade 65 Keral
16-Aug Wynade Kalikat 51 Keral
17-Aug Kalikat Mallapuram 123 Keral
17-Aug Mallapuram Trissoure 95 Keral
17-Aug Trissoure Cochin 33 Stay Keral
18-Aug Cochin Trivendrum 211 Keral
18-Aug Trivendrum Kanyakumari 156 Stay Keral
19-Aug Kanyakumari Nanguneri 50 Keral
19-Aug Nanguneri Thirumangalam 198 stay Tamilnadu
20-Aug Thirumangalam Madurai 108 Tamilnadu
20-Aug Madurai Trichi 95 Stay Tamilnadu
21-Aug Trichi Chitambaram 103 Tamilnadu
21-Aug Chitambaram Puducherry 61 Stay Tamilnadu
22-Aug Puducherry chengalpet 104 Tamilnadu
22-Aug chengalpet Chennai 70 Stay Tamilnadu
23-Aug Chennai Nelluor 180 Tamilnadu
23-Aug Nelluor Ongole 118 Stay A.P.
24-Aug Ongole Vijaywada 117 Stay A.P.
25-Aug Vijaywada Hyderabad 131 A.P.
26-Aug Hyderabad Nizamabad 158 Stay A.P.
27-Aug Nizamabad Adilabad 153 Stay A-.P.
28-Aug Adilabad Wardha 162 Stay Maharashtra
29-Aug Wardha Nagpur 40 Maharashtra
29-Aug Nagpur Raipur 200 Stay Chattisgarh
30-Aug Raipur Pithora 112 Stay Chattisgarh
31-Aug Pithora Sohela 135 Stay Orissa
1-Sep Sohela Redakhol 45 Orissa
1-Sep Redakhol Angul 88 Orissa
1-Sep Angul Bhubneshwar 132 Stay Orissa
2-Sep Bhubneshwar Chandikhola 90 Orissa
2-Sep Chandikhola Bhadrak 100 Orissa
2-Sep Bhadrak Baleshwar 100 Stay Orissa
3-Sep Baleshwar Baripada 135 Stay Orissa
4-Sep Baripada Jamshedpur 129 Stay Jharkhand
5-Sep Jamshedpur Ranchi 87 Jharkhand
6-Sep Ranchi Bokaro 106 Stay Jharkhand
7-Sep Bokaro Dhanbad 97 Stay Jharkhand
8-Sep Dhanbad Asansol 70 Stay W.B.
9-Sep Asansol Bardhaman 92 W.B.
9-Sep Bardhaman Calcutta 119 Stay W.B.
10-Sep Calcutta Krishnanagar 106 W.B.
10-Sep Krishnanagar Baharampur 89 W.B.
10-Sep Baharampur Farkka 90 Stay W.B.
11-Sep Farkka Katihar 130 Bihar
11-Sep Katihar Purniya 37 Bihar
11-Sep Purniya Bhagalpur 114 Stay Bihar
12-Sep Bhagalpur Patna 177 Stay Bihar
13-Sep Patna Chapra 100 Bihar
13-Sep Chapra Jai Prakash nagar Uttar Pradesh
13-Sep Jai Prakash Nagar Ballia
Stay Uttar Pradesh
14-Sep Varansi Akbarpur Uttar Pradesh
14-Sep Akbarpur Allahabad Stay Uttar Pradesh
14-Sep Allahabad Kanpur Uttar Pradesh
15-Sep Kanpur Jhansi Uttar Pradesh
15-Sep Jhansi Prithvipur
Stay M.P.
16-Sep Prithvipur
(Tikamgarh) Naugaon
(Chhatarpur) M.P.
16-Sep Naugoan
(Chhatarpur) Sagar Stay M.P.
17-Sep Sagar Begum Ganj
Bhopal 180 Stay M.P.
18-Sep Bhopal Dewas 37 M.P.
18-Sep Dewas Indore 35 Stay M.P.
19-Sep Indore Pithampur 75 M.P.
19-Sep Pithampur Jhabua
(Bhabhara) 100
Stay M.P.
19-Sep Jhabua Dahod 50 Gujarat
20-Sep Dahod Godhara 100 Gujarat
20-Sep Godhara Ahemadabad 100 Stay Gujarat
21-Sep Ahemadabad Bhuj 350 Stay Gujarat
Bhuj Jhajri Border Gujarat
22-Sep Jhajri Border Udaypur Stay Rajastan
23-Sep Udaypur Jaipur Stay Rajastan
24-Sep Jaipur Bharatpur Rajastan
25-Sep Bharatpur Alwar Stay Hariyana
25-Sep Alwar-Hissar Sirasa 90 Hariyana
25-Sep Sirasa Bhatinda 95 Stay Punjab
26-Sep Bhatinda Faridkot 72 Punjab
26-Sep Faridkot Amritsar 150 Stay Punjab
27-Sep Amritsar Amritsar 0 Stay Punjab
28-Sep Amritsar Kathua 112 Punjab
28-Sep Kathua Jammu 37 Stay J & K
29-Sep Jammu Jammu 0 Stay J & K
30-Sep Jammu Kazigund 170 Stay J & K
1-Oct Kazigund Srinagar 84 J & K
2-Oct Srinagar Srinagar 0 Stay J & K
3-Oct Srinagar Jammu 254 Stay J & K
4-Oct Jammu Hoshiarpur 150 Stay Punjab
5-Oct Hoshiarpur Una 70 Himachal Pradesh
5-Oct Una Mandi 125 Stay Himachal Pradesh
6-Oct Mandi Bilaspur 75 Himachal Pradesh
6-Oct Bilaspur Shimla 81 Stay Himachal Pradesh
7-Jan Shimla Solan 50 Himachal Pradesh
7-Oct Solan Vikasnagar 120 Uttranchal
7-Oct Vikasnagar Nainbaug 130 Stay Uttranchal
8-Oct Nainbaug Mussoorie 30 Stay Uttranchal
9-Oct Mussoorie Deharadun 35 Uttranchal
9-Oct Deharadun Haridwar 60 Uttranchal
9-Oct Haridwar Muzaffarnagar 110 Stay U.P.
10-Oct Muzaffarnagar Meerut 85 U.P.
10-Oct Meerut Delhi 60 Stay U.P.
11-Oct Delhi Delhi 0 stay Delhi
12-Oct Delhi Delhi 0 Rally Delhi


Contact : Guddi : 09321567085, 9869059860 Dr. Sunilam 09425109770,Madan Marathe 09422691505 if any information & suggestion related Route.

No comments:

Post a Comment